Yes, we made history November 2012 by legalizing marijuana under Colorado law. The historic Amendment 64 was enacted into law by 55% of the voters of Colorado and went into effect December 10, 2012.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Pueblo & Trinidad
Colorado Dispensary
Age Verification

The Spot 420 is a Colorado recreational dispensary that operates in accordance with state laws regarding access to cannabis. You must be at least 21 years old in order to enter this site.
Are you at least 21 years of age?

Yes, Enter Site

No, Take Me Back