Six months into marijuana legalization, the Colorado Department of Revenue has issued a new report outlining findings about the size of the newly legal market.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Pueblo & Trinidad
Colorado Dispensary
Age Verification

The Spot 420 is a Colorado recreational dispensary that operates in accordance with state laws regarding access to cannabis. You must be at least 21 years old in order to enter this site.
Are you at least 21 years of age?

Yes, Enter Site

No, Take Me Back